• Members Area Login
  • Members Area Home
  • Member Forum
  • Newsletters
  • Education
  • Payment History
  • Renew Membership
  • Update Details
  • Logout

National Coordinators

Austria

Ruth Amann, MScOT
Occupational Therapy
Department of Paediatric and Adolescence Surgery
Division of Paediatric Orthopaedics
University Clinic Graz
Auenbruggerplatz 34
8036 Graz
Austria

Tel: +43 316 38584930
Email: ruth.amann@aon.at

Belgium

Dr. Elegast Monbaliu
Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
Research Group for Neuromotor Rehabilitation
Tervuursevest 101, 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: +3216376543
Email: elegast.monbaliu@kuleuven.be

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr Feriha Hadzagic-Catibusic
Child Neurology Department
University Medical Centre Sarajevo
Paediatric Hospital
Patriotske lige 81, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Tel: +387 33 22 04 79
Email: feriha@saray.net

Bulgaria

Prof Ivan Chavdarov
Specialized Hospital for Rehabilitation of Children with Cerebral Palsy
Blvd. Vaskresenie 1-b, Sofia, Bulgaria

Tel: +3592 920 8061
Email: hospital@cpcentresof-bg.com

Croatia

Dr Goran Krakar
Dept. for Child Neurology
Children's Hospital Zagreb
Klaiceva 16, Zagreb, Croatia

Tel: +38514600134
Email: goran.krakar@gmail.com

Denmark

Dr Martin Faber Boxill
Pediatric Ward,
Viborg Regional Hospital
Heibergs Alle 4,
DK-8800 Viborg
Denmark

Tel: +45 22 35 79 89
Email: martin.boxill@rm.dk

Finland

Prof Leena Haataja
Pediatric Neurology,
Turku University Hospital,
Box 52,
20521 Turku,
Finland

Tel: +358 2 3131464
Email: leena.haataja@utu.fi

France

Sylvain Brochard, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Paediatric Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (PMR)
University Hospital of Brest, European University of Brittany,
Fondation Ildys,
5 av Foch,
29609 Brest cedex
France

Tel: +33(2) 98223373
Email: sylvain.brochard@chu-brest.fr

 

Georgia

Dr Maia Gabunia
Paediatric Neurologist
Mental Health Center
7 Vachnadze Street
Tbilisi 0105
Georgia

Tel: +995 32  999400​
Email: mayagabunia@gmail.com

Germany

Prof. Dr. med. Rainer Blank
Child Centre Maulbronn
Professor at the University of Heidelberg
Knittlinger Steige 21
D 75433 Maulbronn

Tel: +49 7043 - 16 0
Fax: +49 7043 16251
Email: blank@kize.de

 

Greece

Dr Loretta Thomaidis
Athens University, Aglaia Kyriakou Children's Hospital, Developmental Assessment Unit, 2nd Dept. of Pediatrics,
1 Parou street, Agia Paraskevi, Athens, Greece

Tel: 0030 210 6013508
Email: dr_thomaidis@yahoo.gr

Ireland

Brenda McLoughlin
Physiotherapy Manager
Central Remedial Clinic
Vernon Avenue, Clontarf, Dublin - 3, Ireland

Tel: 00 353 1 8542228 -Ext: 228
Email: bmcloughlin@crc.ie

Israel

Dr Sarah Capelovitch
Pinsker 4
Rehovot
Israel

Tel: +97289476539
Email: capes@netvision.net.il

Italy

Dr Enrico Castelli, MD
Neuroscience and Neurorehabilitation Department
Bambino Gesu' Children's Hospital
Via Torre di Palidoro, 00050 - Passoscuro Fiumicino, Roma, Italy

Tel: +39 0668593406
Email: enrico.castelli@opbg.net

Lithuania

Audrone Prasauskiene
Director,
Kaunas Clinics,
Lopselio street. 10,
LT - 47179, Kaunas
Lithuania

Tel: +370 7 260425
Email: prasauskiene.a@takas.lt

Macedonia (FYR)

Dr Filip Duma
Pediatric Neurology
Pitu Guli 39 b, Skopje, Macedonia (FYR)

Tel: +38923147484
Email: filip955@lycos.com

Moldova

Dr Ivan Puiu
Associate professor, PhD
Pediatrician, team leader, Centre of Early intervention “Voinicel”
State Medical and Pharmaceutical University “Nicolae Testemitanu”, Department of Family Medicine
Drumul Taberei  street 2A,
Chisinau,
MD-2008
Moldova

Tel.: +373 69 204 735 / +373 22 22 49 36
Email: ivanpuiu@gmail.com

Netherlands

Dr Marianne Geerts
Rehabilitation Centre Leijpark
Prof. Stoltehof 3, Tilburg, Netherlands

Tel: +31 883133651
Email: m.geerts@libranet.nl

Norway

Dr Ånen Aarli
Dept of Pediatrics
Haukeland University Hospital
N-5021 Bergen, Norway

Tel: +47 55975200
Email: aanen.aarli@helse-bergen.no

 

Poland

Magdalena Chrościńska-Krawczyk
Department of Child Neurology
University Children's Hospital
ul. Gębali 6
20-093 Lublin
Poland

Tel: +48 669 487 491

Portugal

Dr Rosa Maria Gouveia
Sociedade de Pediatria do Neurodesenvolvimento - SPP
R. Cidade de Cádiz, 25-3E, Lisbon, Portugal

Tel: 00 351 21 7260391
Email: direccao@sec-desenvolvimento-spp.com

Romania

Dr Violeta-Olivia Stan
Dept. of Child Neurology and Psychiatry
Clinical Hospital for children Nr.3
University of Medicine Timisoara
Street Corbului Nr. 7, Timisoara, Romania

Tel: +40 256 49 44 34
Email: drvioletastan@yahoo.com

Serbia

Prof Aleksandra Mikov
Institute of Children and Youth Health Care of Vojvodina, Medical Faculty Novi Sad
Hajduk Veljkova 10, Novi Sad, Serbia

Tel: +381 21 4880516
Email: driva@eunet.rs

Slovenia

Dr Katja Groleger Sršen
Institute for Rehabilitaton, Republic of Slovenia, Children´s Dept.
Linhartova 51, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tel: + 386 1 4758 100
Email: katja.groleger@mf.uni-lj.si

Spain

Mrs Lourdes Macias Merlo
Early Intervention CDIAP Passeig Sant Joan
Mestre Joan Corrales 83, bajos 1ª
Esplugues de Llobregat 83,Bj.1ª, Barcelona, Spain

Tel: 34-933725762
Email: lmacias@sefip.org

Sweden

Mrs Lena Ekström Ahl
Child and Youth Habilitation Center
Portalgatan 31, Uppsala, Sweden

Tel: +4618462838
Email: lena.ekstrom.ahl@lul.se

Switzerland

Dr Christopher Newman
Unité de Neurologie et Neuroréhabilitation Pédiatrique
Hôpital Nestlé CHUV
Av. Pierre Decker 5, Lausanne, Switzerland

Tel: +41 21 314 96 07
Email: Christopher.Newman@chuv.ch

Turkey

Cemil Özal
Bahçelievler 29. Sokak,
No: 34/1
Çankaya-Ankara,
Turkey

Tel: +90 537 605 43 73
Email: cemilozal@hotmail.com

Ukraine

Dr Oleh Kachmar
International Clinic of Rehablilitation
37 Pomiretska str
Truskavets, Ukraine

Tel: +38 0322 525106
Email: okachmar@ic.reha.lviv.ua

United Kingdom

Dr Hilary Cass
Paediatric Neurodisability Consultant
Evelina London Children’s Hospital
St Thomas’ Hospital
Westminster Bridge Road,
London SE1 7EH

Email: hilary.cass@gstt.nhs.uk

Secretary:

Haifa Issa
Tel: +44 20 7188 7188 Ext. 56227 
Email: haifa.issa@gstt.nhs.uk

become a member

Join the EACD today and help support the development of habilitation for children with disability...

JOIN NOW

member forum - new

A new discussion forum is now available to all our memebers.

Forum

members area

Our new members area, available to all existing members, now features a Forum and Document download area.

You can also renew your membership in the members area.

LOGIN NOW