• Members Area Login
  • Members Area Home
  • Member Forum
  • Newsletters
  • Education
  • Payment History
  • Renew Membership
  • Update Details
  • Logout

Committee Members 2017-2018

Chairman
Professor Giovanni Cioni,
Dept. of Developmental Neuroscience
University of Pisa-Stella Maris Scientific Institute
Via dei Giacinti, 2
Calambrone Pisa 56018
ITALY

Email: gcioni@inpe.unipi.it

Treasurer
Therese Millar, Paediatric Physiotherapist,
Centre Director
Bobath Children's Therapy Centre.
19 Park Road Whitchurch
Cardiff  CF14 7BP
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: treasurer@eacd.org

Secretary
Dr Arnab K Seal MD, FRCPCH
Consultant Paediatrician
Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust
Childrens Services
Wortley Beck Health Centre
Ring Road, Lower Wortley
Leeds LS12 5SG

Tel: 0113 8438021
Email: arnab.seal@nhs.net

Scientific Committee Chair
Prof Bernard Dan
MD PhD
Neurology
Hôpital Universitaire des Enfants Reine Fabiola
15 Avenue JJ Crocq
1020 Brussels
BELGIUM

Fax: +32 2 4772176
Email: bernard.dan@ulb.ac.be

Parents' representative
Alain Chatelin
La Fondation Motrice
Paris
France

Tel: +33 1 45 54 03 03
Email: parents@eacd.org

President of the 31st Annual Meeting in Paris 2019
Sylvain Brochard, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Paediatric Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (PMR) University Hospital of Brest, European University of Brittany,
Fondation Ildys,
5 av Foch,
29609 Brest cedex
France

Tel: +33(2) 98223373
Email: sylvain.brochard@chu-brest.fr

Annual Meeting President 2018
Nana Nino Tatishvili
Prof. Tvildiani Medical University
Head of  Neuroscience Dep. M. Iashvili Central Children Hospital
Ljubljana 2/6, 0159, Tbilisi, Georgia

Email: n_tatishvili@hotmail.com
Tel: +995599508308

Annual Meeting President 2017
Prof. Jules Becher
Pediatric Hhysiatrist
VU University Medical Centre
P.O. Box 7057
1007 MB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)20 4440763
Fax: +31 (0)20 4440787
Email: jg.becher@vumc.nl

Webmaster
Dr Oleh Kachmar
International Clinic of Rehablilitation
37 Pomiretska str, Truskavets
Ukraine

Tel: +38 0322 525106
Email: webmaster@eacd.org

Member and Newsletter Editor
Lorna Wales PhD
Senior Research Associate
The Children's Trust
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5RU

Email: lwales@thechildrenstrust.org.uk

Elisabet Rodby Bousquet, PT, PhD
National coordinator for CPUP
Centre for Clinical Research
Uppsala University, Region Västmanland
S-721 89 Västerås
SWEDEN

Tel: +46 21 17 59 79
Email: elisabet.rodby_bousquet@med.lu.se

And

Elegast Monbaliu, PhD
Department of Rehabilitation
Sciences Research Group for Neuromotor Rehabilitation
Tervuursevest 101, 3001 Leuven
BELGIUM

Tel: +3216376543
Email: elegast.monbaliu@kuleuven.be

become a member

Join the EACD today and help support the development of habilitation for children with disability...

JOIN NOW

member forum - new

A new discussion forum is now available to all our memebers.

Forum

members area

Our new members area, available to all existing members, now features a Forum and Document download area.

You can also renew your membership in the members area.

LOGIN NOW